Texas Advantage Volleyball Summer Camps

Advantage Sports Center offers a full slate of summer clinics. Assume all camps & clinics are OPEN unless posted full. All camps/clinics are held at ASC. Camp Directors : LJ Sariego, Joe Jablonski, Ping Cao *Please note there are NO refunds given*

Parents: Please click on the "Register" button next to the camps below to register your child. You can also click on the name of the camp/clinic for more information on times and skills offered.

Group Overview

Don't see all the subgroups you expected? This view displays three levels of groups.

Calendar

April 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Groups Above

No groups above

Questions? Contact:

(817) 545-4551
Joe - jjablonski@ascvb.com
LJ - lsariego@ascvb.com

Online Resources

Send photos/pics to Christine Phillips, cphillips@ascvb.com

Location

4302 Buckingham Road
Ft. Worth, TX 76155

Contact Us

TEXAS ADVANTAGE VOLLEYBALL

Director: John Sample
( 817) 545-4551 x 10
jsample@ascvb.com

Vice President: Donna Sample
(817) 545-4551 x 14
dsample@ascvb.com

Court Reservations: Barbara Cowin
(817) 545-4551 x 18
bcowin@ascvb.com

Beach Coordinator: Christine Phillips
cphillips@ascvb.com

Advantage Sports Center
Phone: (817) 545-4551
Fax: (817) 545-4557

Dashboard

To add an element to your page, choose a category, then drag a block to your page.
Online Resources
Contact Us
Texas Advantage Volleyball Summer Camps
Interested in having the TAV staff run your summer team camp?
Questions? Contact:
Tournament Bracket
Standings
Schedule & Results
Address
Group Type
Team Record
View: Content: Recent Content
Member Contrib Photos
Donate block.
File Downloads
All Members
Admins
Members by role
Guardians
View: Group Announcements: Latest announcement
Mini Calendar
Upcoming events
View: ParentGroups: Groups Above
View: Subgroups: Active
View: Subgroups: Inactive
Groups below: Tree view
Photo Albums